Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Bailey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Oliver

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People & Great Company!!!"

EAB last

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and staff are great to work with. They answer my questions and offer me solutions when I need them. Rick is knowledgeable in all areas and guides me to get the best value for my money. I appreciate having a reliable agent."

tina pixler

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Efficient, professional and will take great care of you..😊"

Kimberly Ragen

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm, through the same office, since I started driving 40 years ago. A few different agents during that time, but never a problem and always have been treated fairly with what I think are very competitive rates. Staff always helpful and friendly."

J Perdue

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick fast reliable service ,great experience. Thank You Zachary for all your help."

Sara Triplett

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary has helped me tremendously from my car insurance to renters insurance and even a life insurance policy. He has always been readily available for any questions I have about any of my policies. Amazing, friendly service!"

Robert Stoller

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to talk to been with them over 25 years"

Ryan Meadows

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac and I have been friends since kindergarten and he asked me one day if he could quote me and of course I said sure. With the quote he ended up saving me close to $100 a month on car insurance. And I’ve had nothing but perfect service provided in the time I’ve had State Farm. Excellent team they have here!!"

Mason Prickett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zack is always on top of thing, if I need an update to the policy or anything always reachable and prompt. I absolutely recommend him to anyone who is looking! On top of all the improved customer service I also saved hundreds over the year! Couldn't recommend more!"

Dan Moran

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Agent"

Rhyann Yaskoweak

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"HUGE 5 STAR SERVICE ! Saved me tons from my previous insurance and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service! Thanks Zac !!"

William Zanotti

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Qualified Insurance business and good Agent service."

Sharon Workman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is great"

Anna Freeze

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was a great help today. He helped me save money on my insurance policy. So glad I switched to state farm!"

Dalton Michael

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response, very polite, and excellent all around service"

karen hedio

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was our pleasure to speak to Zach yesterday. We have been looking for a more affordable premium on our car and house insurance. State Farm came through on both. Looking forward to many Yeats with State Farm."

Tori Newbrough

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best! She was so easy to talk to and very helpful! Highly recommend. I never have problems with the people at this office! They always do everything they can to help!"

Rich McGervey

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Rick Bailey for years. Great agent with a friendly, helpful and quick staff."

Brock Fox

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac saved me a great deal by explaining the bundling effect on my overall insurance needs. Great service!"

Tyler Baker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for homeowners insurance and Zach was so helpful! We switched our auto insurance and bundled with homeowners and he saved us so much money. Almost $50 a month just in auto insurance alone! Can't recommend enough"

Will Mcclure

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Great guy. Super fast and easy"

paxton lively

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased life insurance from Zac Lively, great to work and very helpful"

Sheila Alvarez

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful staff."

Megan Stephens

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Austin Forbes to bundle our car insurance with our existing home owners insurance. He was very reliable, quick to get our quotes, answered all of our questions/concerns and made the process very painless. I would highly recommend working with Austin at Rick Bailey State Farm Insurance!"

Olivia Sneed

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saw Rick's post on Facebook about needing life insurance if I enjoyed the Super Bowl halftime show, and Erin answered the phone and was super sweet! They're quick, answer my questions, and offer me the best solutions to my insurance needs!"