Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Bailey

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Zanotti

William Zanotti

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Qualified Insurance business and good Agent service."
Profile photo of Sharon Workman

Sharon Workman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is great"
Profile photo of Anna Freeze

Anna Freeze

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was a great help today. He helped me save money on my insurance policy. So glad I switched to state farm!"
Profile photo of Dalton Michael

Dalton Michael

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response, very polite, and excellent all around service"
Profile photo of karen hedio

karen hedio

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was our pleasure to speak to Zach yesterday. We have been looking for a more affordable premium on our car and house insurance. State Farm came through on both. Looking forward to many Yeats with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tori Newbrough

Tori Newbrough

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is the best! She was so easy to talk to and very helpful! Highly recommend. I never have problems with the people at this office! They always do everything they can to help!"
Profile photo of Rich McGervey

Rich McGervey

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Rick Bailey for years. Great agent with a friendly, helpful and quick staff."
Profile photo of Brock Fox

Brock Fox

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zac saved me a great deal by explaining the bundling effect on my overall insurance needs. Great service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Baker

Tyler Baker

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for homeowners insurance and Zach was so helpful! We switched our auto insurance and bundled with homeowners and he saved us so much money. Almost $50 a month just in auto insurance alone! Can't recommend enough"
Profile photo of Will Mcclure

Will Mcclure

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Great guy. Super fast and easy"
Profile photo of paxton lively

paxton lively

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased life insurance from Zac Lively, great to work and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sheila Alvarez

Sheila Alvarez

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Megan Stephens

Megan Stephens

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Olivia Sneed

Olivia Sneed

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saw Rick's post on Facebook about needing life insurance if I enjoyed the Super Bowl halftime show, and Erin answered the phone and was super sweet! They're quick, answer my questions, and offer me the best solutions to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kendra Ricer

Kendra Ricer

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always appreciate the staff's professionalism and prompt attention to any requests. Knowledgable and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Nick Carroll

Nick Carroll

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick's office has been great to work with. They have been very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process."
Profile photo of Courtney Carder

Courtney Carder

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff who go above and beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Me2

Me2

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is always pleasant to work with. I have had State Farm insurance with Rick for many years and have always received great customer service. They always respond quickly and I always get my questions answered."
Profile photo of Brooke Hanson

Brooke Hanson

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Miller

Alex Miller

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very painless insurance experience. Zac provided me a quote and wrote my policy in just a very short time, saving me several hundred dollars a year."
Profile photo of Tom Pierce

Tom Pierce

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly thank you for your good job"
Profile photo of Phyllis Stoller

Phyllis Stoller

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always willing to work with me. Melissa sent me a get well card when I was sick. Thats over the top customer service. Thanks you guys, you are the best."
Profile photo of Lisa VanDyke

Lisa VanDyke

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for several years very nice and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Cindy Rush

Cindy Rush

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and willing to help"
Profile photo of Nick Raschella

Nick Raschella

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick fast reliable service ,great experience"